Team Sharif Sells NJ and PA

How Much Is Your Home Really Worth?

Testimonials

Reviews From Our Many Happy Clients!

River and Kristina’s testimonial on their first-time home buying experience with Team Sharif Sells

Leave us a review

Did you enjoy our services? Consider leaving us a review and thank you!

Facebook

Zillow

Google

Redfin

Yelp!

Facebook Reviews

    positive review  Personable, professional and an expert at Realty

    Steve Demkowicz Avatar Steve Demkowicz
    January 16, 2019

    positive review  Sharif is awesome! Great realtor.

    Meghan Sosa Avatar Meghan Sosa
    January 12, 2019

    positive review  Sharif is absolutely the best! I called him a few time on the spur of the moment, he was always available. My daughter has not found a house yet but still looking. Thank you Sharif Ruth,Brian, Eryyn and Garrett

    Ruth Sommers Avatar Ruth Sommers
    January 12, 2019

Google Reviews

  • I have known & been friends with Treanna Martucci for 15 years and have seen her grow so much in her Real Estate career. She is always on top of everything and making sure her clients are well taken care of! I plan to buy a home in the near future with my fiancé and will most definitely be working with her, highly recommend ! -Jenna

    Jenna Bogdan Avatar Jenna Bogdan
    January 18, 2023

    Before choosing a real estate agent, I conducted a lot of research to see who would be the best choice based on the investment they make into selling the property (time and effort, not necessarily financially) and how they promote their listings. We met with Tom at our home. He spent a lot of time answering our questions, providing objective data regarding how many homes they sell, how long their listings typically stay on the market, and providing tons of info on comps in the area. Tom and Sharif made this process incredibly easy. When we saw our listing we were blown away. Sharifs hard work and knowledge of what it takes to sell a home really paid off – our listing looked amazing. We had offers on our property the very first day it was on the market. Our house went under contract 4 days after we put it on the market with more then the asking price. I’ve recommended Sharif Hatab and his Team to everyone I know. He’s a true professional and a genuinely nice guy. I realize it won’t always be this easy to sell your home, but I think you’d be hard pressed to find a better Realtor.

    Tanika B Avatar Tanika B
    October 21, 2021

    What a great decision and experience it was to work with Sharif and his team (Joseph Le specifically) to sell our home! They ensured that the process was extremely smooth from start to finish. I was impressed from the first meeting where they provided extensive market data and an effective strategy. They consistently brought top notch expertise and professionalism. My husband and I were thrilled to see strong offers come through after just one weekend of showings. We’d recommend Sharif and Joseph to anyone!

    Gloria Candelario Hossri Avatar Gloria Candelario Hossri
    August 5, 2021

    Treanna Martucci’s professionalism and dedication to her clients is unmatched. She goes above and beyond to ensure a smooth process for her clients. She has serviced all areas of NJ and is very knowledgeable in the field. I highly recommend her.

    Narina Manukian Avatar Narina Manukian
    January 18, 2023

    Sharif was the best! He sold our home in two days and then he helped us find our forever home, even in this crazy market! He found a home that was perfect for us and guided us thru the whole process, would recommend him and his team to anyone buying or selling a house!

    Ashley Sexton Avatar Ashley Sexton
    October 21, 2021

    Sharif and team came highly recommended from a friend, and they did not disappoint! Extremely professional and efficient team who handled and facilitated everything from showings to closing. Sharif and his entire team made the listing process as painless as possible and I really appreciated everything they did for me.

    Maddie Lu Avatar Maddie Lu
    June 21, 2022

    Sharif is a highly qualified real estate agent. Not only that though, he’s straight-up and honest with each of his clients. Can’t recommend him enough. He’s one of NJ’s go-to guys!

    Eric East Avatar Eric East
    January 10, 2022

    Nick was very accommodating and knowledgeable. He kept me in the loop and I felt in control. I loved working with Nick he made this process as seamless as possible.

    Aisha Abdul-Aleem Avatar Aisha Abdul-Aleem
    October 14, 2022

    We are so glad we chose Sharif as our realtor. He made everything easy and painless! The marketing was top-notch and his responsiveness was outstanding. Thank you, Sharif and team!

    Jenna Rae Leonard Avatar Jenna Rae Leonard
    December 8, 2021
  • Sharif and his team are amazing! Completely dedicated to meeting the needs of their clients. I know first hand. Sharif went above and beyond helping me with my purchase and he is a pleasure to work with. Not only is he great at what he does he is just fabulous as a person! My real estate agent had a family emergency and sharif bob sled to me to help with my closing and to make sure everything went smooth day and night. I highly recommend Sharif for your purchase of a new home or selling one. He is incredible.

    Chelle Gist Avatar Chelle Gist
    June 18, 2021

    This company is great. Diane Walcavich was my agent and she is wonderful!! The best Realtors around, hands down.

    Nadirah Bakr Avatar Nadirah Bakr
    December 25, 2022

    Sharif and his team are terrific! They knew what they’ were doing and were always on top of things. Sharif was very professional, responsive and was not pushy at all. Whenever we needed him, he was right there for us. Thanks to his excellent work, we received multiple offers above our asking prices within days of listing for both properties we gave him to sell!

    xiaoming xi Avatar xiaoming xi
    April 21, 2022

    Before choosing a real estate agent, I conducted a lot of research to see who would be the best choice based on the investment they make into selling the property (time and effort, not necessarily financially) and how they promote their listings. We met with Tom at our home. He spent a lot of time answering our questions, providing objective data regarding how many homes they sell, how long their listings typically stay on the market, and providing tons of info on comps in the area. Tom and Sharif made this process incredibly easy. When we saw our listing we were blown away. Sharifs hard work and knowledge of what it takes to sell a home really paid off – our listing looked amazing. We had offers on our property the very first day it was on the market. Our house went under contract 4 days after we put it on the market with more then the asking price. I’ve recommended Sharif Hatab and his Team to everyone I know. He’s a true professional and a genuinely nice guy. I realize it won’t always be this easy to sell your home, but I think you’d be hard pressed to find a better Realtor.

    Tanika B Avatar Tanika B
    October 21, 2021

    Excellent!

    Michael Krutman Avatar Michael Krutman
    October 21, 2021

    Sharif is a hard working professional Realtor. I started working with his brother Omar. Little did I know that Sharif would be my realtor that sold my home ( divorce) he was diligent and thru much adversity and pain . Home was sold. I purchased my new home in the same town in the neighborhood of my choice. Sharif was there.He is the one. ❤️❤️

    Wanda Belle Avatar Wanda Belle
    May 29, 2021

    Sharif and his team are amazing! Very professional, get the job done and in a timely fashion!

    Revive It Property Solutions Avatar Revive It Property Solutions
    October 21, 2021

    When I first started looking into working in real estate Treanna Martucci was always a person I could reach out to with questions. She’s well verse in everything real estate related, she always puts her clients needs first and does everything in her power to get the best deal for anyone buying a home. That is why, when ever I refer any of my clients, Treanna is my first call!

    Danilo Belloso Avatar Danilo Belloso
    January 18, 2023

    He’s super professional! He sold my home for above asking in a shorter time than what he told us to expect!! Everyone should call Sharif!

    Whitney Jones Avatar Whitney Jones
    January 11, 2023

Zillow.com Reviews

  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Thank you for helping me to sale my house as quickly as possible.Very knowledgeable and helpful.will work with her again and again.Also helping for moving tenant to next home.

    user6504141
    July 15, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  My wife and I were first time home buyers and we couldn’t be happier we had Sarah as our purchasing agent. Sarah was knowledgable, helpful, and so pleasant to work with. She was so professional and yet so down to earth guiding us through the home buying process and she was always happy to help. She is quick to communicate and always takes the time to hear your thoughts. She was the perfect realtor to have in this fast moving housing market. We would hands down recommend her for anyone trying to buy or sell a house.

    DeSimone935
    March 31, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Alex was great to work with and incredibly patient with me. I spoke to three different agents prior to speaking with Alex in May of 2021 and Alex was the only one out of the four that was not only optimistic about finding a place I loved within my budget, but also the only one who did not try to push me into spending more than I wanted. He was responsive and pro-active in finding new listings and always ensuring we had more than a few to see on each outing. Alex was also knowledgeable about more technical aspects of the house, things that a contractor or inspector would notice or point out. I know nothing about houses so having him know these types of things was an immense help and comfort. He also took time to ensure I wasn’t getting myself into anything that would require a lot of work. I’d 100% hire Alex again and would for sure recommend him to anyone looking to make a purchase or sale.

    matthewjsmith2410
    January 19, 2022
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Sharif was my agent as I was the first time home buyer. I have no knowledge of the process but he he guide me step by step with pure professionalism. Very responsive, help me find my first home. Made me eased at the process. Thank you’.

    sduarah64
    March 15, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Nia, is very thorough, she has good communication skills, response in a very timely matter. Nia is truly efficient in returning calls setting appointments and very flexible. She makes sure you get what you like, I sent her a list of houses I was interested in and she set 5-6 appointments in one day because she understood my need to find a home. Nia care and is very compassionate.

    Sharee Huff
    December 23, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We decided since we were expanding our family, we needed more space so we started the process of looking into purchasing a home not knowing what to expect . We started the journey and Sarah was very helpful and always available for any questions or concerns. She was very motivated and lined up showings at our convenience since we both had crazy schedules and expecting our third child . We kept looking for something that would fit us best and she fought for us every time . She had a wonderful team behind her that was amazing as well . She treated us like family and helped us accomplish a goal we set for our little family !! We couldn’t have done this without her . I appreciate the time and effort she put into making our journey special even with the ups and downs . We would do it again with her by our side . If you need a strong motivated woman to help you achieve your forever home she’s the one !!

    txlxnx3
    July 15, 2022

Redfin.com reviews

Check out our Redfin Partner Agent reviews here.

Sharif and the team always kept in contact with us. Also, the house went quickly without stress on our side. This team is awesome!

House Seller Closed Mar ’22

87 Sunset Blvd, Hamilton Township, NJ

$256K • 3 Bed, 1 Bath, 960 Sq. Ft.

Yelp! Reviews

  I have worked with several realtors and Sharif has by far been the best. There was never a time that I would call or text Sharif and not receive a response within minutes. His knowledge and guidance helped me tremendously throughout the process. Sharif is always there to help and I’m thankful he was my Realtor!

thumb John L.
3/30/2019

Like one of Our properties or want to list your own?

Contact me now!

2021 Elite Circle Winner
2022 Platinum Circle of Excellence

Scroll to Top