Team Sharif Sells NJ and PA

How Much Is Your Home Really Worth?

Testimonials

Reviews From Our Many Happy Clients!

River and Kristina’s testimonial on their first-time home buying experience with Team Sharif Sells

Leave us a review

Did you enjoy our services? Consider leaving us a review and thank you!

Facebook

Zillow

Google

Redfin

Yelp!

Facebook Reviews

    positive review  Knowing Mrs Sophia James fx has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there’s no disputing the fact that she is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you wow friends I can’t be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I’m a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 5 days trade I made a withdrawal of $13,600 as my profit in return wow I’m so happy believe me friends it works 100%. try her and see the blessing. contact her today Email: sophiajames0122@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (707) 559-8033

    Tvylormvrn Sku Avatar Tvylormvrn Sku
    September 2, 2022

    positive review  I had to leave this post here as a sign of gratitude since that is one of the least she asked of me. From my calculations, I made $20,600 in 1 week trading since Rhoda Albert started managing my account,I haven’t experienced any regrets in continuing binary options trading, though i lost a lot when I started as a newbie but since i met her i have always been smiling, i feel so much joy each time i log in daily to see my trade records and balance she is indeed a good expert, .experience this for yourself action speaks louder feel free to ask me more or contact Rhoda Albert via Email:rhodaalbert04@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (469) 659-6409

    Blessing Modesty Avatar Blessing Modesty
    August 13, 2022

    positive review  We had a great experience working with Sharif. Very responsive and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him, and work with him again.

    Joe Cullen Avatar Joe Cullen
    June 11, 2020

Google Reviews

  • Great work ethic to get the job done!

    Matt Vigliotti Avatar Matt Vigliotti
    October 21, 2021

    Sharif and his team are amazing! Very professional, get the job done and in a timely fashion!

    Revive It Property Solutions Avatar Revive It Property Solutions
    October 21, 2021

    Sharif, Patty and Amy were great, everything couldn’t have gone better. We had 5 offers the first week

    Jim Bates Avatar Jim Bates
    May 25, 2022

    Sharif Hatab was a great help in selling my condo. I highly recommend him to any seller or buyer he was so easy yo get in touch with by cell or email.

    denise koushel Avatar denise koushel
    October 21, 2021

    I can’t speak highly enough of Sharif. My family and I were fortunate to work with Sharif a second time when we were looking for our second home, as well as selling our first home with Sharif. As our Realtor, he helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. He was patient as we traveled all over Jersey to look at homes over several months and cautioned us about making unreasonable offers when we fell too quickly for overpriced homes. He was always on our side working to make our house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Sharif was that he was always more focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice, and finding homes that met our needs than he was on closing a deal. We would recommend him to anyone.

    P Potocka Avatar P Potocka
    October 21, 2020

    Sharif was the best! He sold our home in two days and then he helped us find our forever home, even in this crazy market! He found a home that was perfect for us and guided us thru the whole process, would recommend him and his team to anyone buying or selling a house!

    Ashley Sexton Avatar Ashley Sexton
    October 21, 2021

    Sharif was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable, hard working, and works quickly! Highly recommend.

    Jeanie Stauder Avatar Jeanie Stauder
    March 30, 2021

    Sharif and his team were fabulous. We were concerned of listing during pandemic but he took care of our sale in a very safe monitored manner to minimize risk as I am immunocompromised. Seamless process, quick sale and easy process. He also worked extremely hard to help us get our forever home. Cannot recommend him enough.

    Jamie Nikithser Avatar Jamie Nikithser
    May 21, 2022

    Professional, knowledgeable , and delivers . Highly recommend. Worked with sharif as a buyer and seller. He was excellent . 10/10 would recommend for any real estate needs. Pros pro , gets the job done

    John Sexton Avatar John Sexton
    October 21, 2021
  • Best experience with a realtor ever. Quick, responsive and gets the job done efficiently.

    Chef Jacqueline Baldassari Avatar Chef Jacqueline Baldassari
    October 21, 2021

    I had the absolute pleasure of working with Maureen Farina & she is one of the most honest, upfront people I’ve met especially in such a competitive profession! She mentored me for awhile (taught me a lot) & also helped us find out current home!! She really cares about helping people & I’ve recommended others to her that always end up happy too 🙂 Maureen’s the best !

    Katie Fredericks Avatar Katie Fredericks
    November 25, 2022

    I am a first-time homebuyer and Nick Kulick was really able to relate to me and my situation. He was patient and made sure to check in frequently with me during the whole process. My advice to potential buyers is to take your time looking at each home, checking things that you normally wouldn’t think to check (are the appliances/toilets working? etc.). Thanks Nick and the rest of the team!

    ANNIE MENNINGER Avatar ANNIE MENNINGER
    January 25, 2023

    We were looking for a realtor who had our best interest in mind. Joseph Le (Joe) made the process easy and smooth. We decided to proceed with Joe as our realtor because he made a great connection, and was sincere, honest, and professional. We value Joe’s honesty and sincerity. His best interest is in his clients and will take his time to ensure YOUR interests and concerns are addressed! We value his availability to answer any and all the questions we had throughout this process. His expertise and insights are appreciated as well. As a seller, our recommendation would be to find a realtor who will lose a sale to ensure his clients are happy and make the right decision rather than someone who will try to sell you a home to make quick money. Joe is someone who will ensure you (the buyer) are happy.

    Angel Chicaiza Avatar Angel Chicaiza
    January 4, 2023

    I have a good experience thank you Nicholas Kulick and team Sharif sells team send the day one Nick been there every step helping me in anything that I need been there every question I have and my husband from the house he’s the best I recommend him to my family and friend thank you so much God bless

    Nelson-Marie Torres Avatar Nelson-Marie Torres
    December 25, 2022

    Maureen Farina was the key component in selling my home in New Jersey enabling my move to Florida. Maureen handled every aspect of the sale while I was in Florida getting settled. She is a hands on proactive realtor and I highly recommend her!

    Matthew Rooney Avatar Matthew Rooney
    November 25, 2022

    Excellent!

    Michael Krutman Avatar Michael Krutman
    October 21, 2021

    It was a pleasure working with Sharif Hatab. He showed professionalism throughout the entire process of the transaction.

    Cynthia Duvin Avatar Cynthia Duvin
    October 21, 2021

    Great staff. They guide me professionally from the beginning until the end. Norma and Patty they did a wonderful job. I sold my house in 4 weeks.

    Leonardo De Casanova Avatar Leonardo De Casanova
    January 22, 2023

Zillow.com Reviews

  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Sarah Watson made buying my first home as painless as possible. She really does have a super fast response time! I was impressed by her dedication, honesty, and hard work throughout our long and sometimes difficult process. I came in with a very vague idea of what I wanted. Sarah seemed to know what I wanted before I even had it figured out. The house I ended up buying wasn’t even on my list of homes to see, and she encouraged me to take a look with her– and it ended up being exactly what I wanted in a great neighborhood. If you want a realtor who will get back to you lightning-fast (seriously, I don’t think she ever sleeps), who will work with you to get you the right home for you at the best possible price, who will deal with difficult people and circumstances with grace and good humor, and who has your best interests at heart and will advocate on your behalf– don’t hesitate! Sarah is fantastic and I would recommend her 100%!

    elisabet cole
    November 14, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sharif was accommodating and amazing every step of the way ! He helped me find the perfect house almost instantly..I closed on time and will def be using him for future purchases

    user2065198
    October 30, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  When we started thinking about selling our home, we knew that finding a realtor who understood our needs and limitations as a family with young children was a must. We scoured review sites and interviewed a handful of potential realtors. We knew within a few minutes of chatting with Sharif that he was the one. He was friendly, knowledgeable without being pretentious, sensitive to our situation and just incredibly helpful. Unlike our first home buying experience, Sharif was there every step of the way. He took late night phone and video calls after our kids went down for bed. He sent helpful links with additional information to help us make decisions. And he referred us to the amazing relator, Amy Cuccia, who helped us find our new home. Amy was such a great partner for us. Aside from being sweet and down to earth, she really helped us through difficult decisions, tough obstacles and led us through to the very end. We always felt like we were in good hands, and that we could reach out at any time with questions or concerns. We couldn’t have been more satisfied with our experience with BHHS Fox & Roach. Highly, HIGHLY recommend, especially to families!

    BrittaniDunning
    June 29, 2022
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Nia, is very thorough, she has good communication skills, response in a very timely matter. Nia is truly efficient in returning calls setting appointments and very flexible. She makes sure you get what you like, I sent her a list of houses I was interested in and she set 5-6 appointments in one day because she understood my need to find a home. Nia care and is very compassionate.

    Sharee Huff
    December 23, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  If she say it she mean it. What she need from you is a clear picture of your need then after wards she able to make it happen. Of course, she need to be listened on her suggestion because she has to much it up with the reality. We all know there is no absolute world. I mean to say to vet the best out of what is there, short is the best helper.

    gelawmasre
    October 22, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sharif and his team were fabulous. We were concerned of listing during pandemic but he took care of our sale in a very safe monitored manner to minimize risk as I am immunocompromised. Seamless process, quick sale and easy process. He also worked extremely hard to help us get our forever home. Cannot recommend him enough.

    Jamie Nikithser
    April 30, 2022

Redfin.com reviews

Check out our Redfin Partner Agent reviews here.

Sharif and the team always kept in contact with us. Also, the house went quickly without stress on our side. This team is awesome!

House Seller Closed Mar ’22

87 Sunset Blvd, Hamilton Township, NJ

$256K • 3 Bed, 1 Bath, 960 Sq. Ft.

Yelp! Reviews

  I have worked with several realtors and Sharif has by far been the best. There was never a time that I would call or text Sharif and not receive a response within minutes. His knowledge and guidance helped me tremendously throughout the process. Sharif is always there to help and I’m thankful he was my Realtor!

thumb John L.
3/30/2019

Like one of Our properties or want to list your own?

Contact me now!

2021 Elite Circle Winner
2022 Platinum Circle of Excellence

Scroll to Top