pixelad

Team Sharif Sells NJ and PA

Testimonials

Reviews From Our Many Happy Clients!

River and Kristina’s testimonial on their first-time home buying experience with Team Sharif Sells

Leave us a review

Did you enjoy our services? Consider leaving us a review and thank you!

Facebook

Zillow

Google

Redfin

Yelp!

Facebook Reviews

positive review  I had to leave this post here as a sign of gratitude since that is one of the least she asked of me. From my calculations, I made $20,600 in 1 week trading since Rhoda Albert started managing my account,I haven’t experienced any regrets in continuing binary options trading, though i lost a lot when I started as a newbie but since i met her i have always been smiling, i feel so much joy each time i log in daily to see my trade records and balance she is indeed a good expert, .experience this for yourself action speaks louder feel free to ask me more or contact Rhoda Albert via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (469) 659-6409

thumb Blessing Modesty

positive review  I decided to put my house on the market once I got engaged and we purchased a house in MA. I was looking for a realtor I could trust and that would walk me through the process and keep me informed and Sharif was that person. After our initial meeting I new that he fit the bill his knowledge of the market, professionalism and personality is what really made me choose BHHS. What I valued most about Sharifs service was how he kept me informed through the entire process offering suggestions and working around my schedule. Patty his assistant was always great as well at reaching out and making me comfortable with the process. My advice to potential buyers and sellers is find a realtor you can trust and that will take time with you to walk you through the process.

thumb Latanya R Little

positive review  Sharif is absolutely the best! I called him a few time on the spur of the moment, he was always available. My daughter has not found a house yet but still looking. Thank you Sharif Ruth,Brian, Eryyn and Garrett

thumb Ruth Sommers

Google Reviews

  • Sharif Hatab was my agent, first time home buying experience made so much easier for me. Great person Professional, Responsive, good knowledge. Thank you

    thumb Shankar Duarah
    March 15, 2021

    Before choosing a real estate agent, I conducted a lot of research to see who would be the best choice based on the investment they make into selling the property (time and effort, not necessarily financially) and how they promote their listings. We met with Tom at our home. He spent a lot of time answering our questions, providing objective data regarding how many homes they sell, how long their listings typically stay on the market, and providing tons of info on comps in the area. Tom and Sharif made this process incredibly easy. When we saw our listing we were blown away. Sharifs hard work and knowledge of what it takes to sell a home really paid off – our listing looked amazing. We had offers on our property the very first day it was on the market. Our house went under contract 4 days after we put it on the market with more then the asking price. I’ve recommended Sharif Hatab and his Team to everyone I know. He’s a true professional and a genuinely nice guy. I realize it won’t always be this easy to sell your home, but I think you’d be hard pressed to find a better Realtor.

    thumb Tanika B
    October 21, 2021

    Great staff. They guide me professionally from the beginning until the end. Norma and Patty they did a wonderful job. I sold my house in 4 weeks.

    thumb Leonardo De Casanova
    January 22, 2023

    Maureen was so professional and responded quickly to my questions. She was efficient, dedicated, and she didn’t give up until she got me the house I wanted! Thank you so much Maureen! I highly recommend using this agent!!!

    thumb Lisa Golini
    January 18, 2023

    Treanna Martucci’s professionalism and dedication to her clients is unmatched. She goes above and beyond to ensure a smooth process for her clients. She has serviced all areas of NJ and is very knowledgeable in the field. I highly recommend her.

    thumb Narina Manukian
    January 18, 2023

    Sharif and his team are amazing! They are very responsive and helpful!!

    thumb John Blake
    October 21, 2021

    Sharif was the best! He sold our home in two days and then he helped us find our forever home, even in this crazy market! He found a home that was perfect for us and guided us thru the whole process, would recommend him and his team to anyone buying or selling a house!

    thumb Ashley Sexton
    October 21, 2021

    Carmen was very nice to work with. Nice outgoing personality and very helpful. Answered all my questions.

    thumb Allyson Wooten
    October 25, 2022

    Sharif was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable, hard working, and works quickly! Highly recommend.

    thumb Jeanie Stauder
    March 30, 2021
  • I can’t speak highly enough of Sharif. My family and I were fortunate to work with Sharif a second time when we were looking for our second home, as well as selling our first home with Sharif. As our Realtor, he helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. He was patient as we traveled all over Jersey to look at homes over several months and cautioned us about making unreasonable offers when we fell too quickly for overpriced homes. He was always on our side working to make our house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Sharif was that he was always more focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice, and finding homes that met our needs than he was on closing a deal. We would recommend him to anyone.

    thumb P Potocka
    September 9, 2020

    Professional, knowledgeable , and delivers . Highly recommend. Worked with sharif as a buyer and seller. He was excellent . 10/10 would recommend for any real estate needs. Pros pro , gets the job done

    thumb John Sexton
    October 21, 2021

    I am a first-time homebuyer and Nick Kulick was really able to relate to me and my situation. He was patient and made sure to check in frequently with me during the whole process. My advice to potential buyers is to take your time looking at each home, checking things that you normally wouldn’t think to check (are the appliances/toilets working? etc.). Thanks Nick and the rest of the team!

    thumb ANNIE MENNINGER
    January 25, 2023

    We chose Sharif as our agent to help us sell our home of 10 years and buy a new home for our growing family. Carrying out this process amidst a pandemic made us nervous, but Sharif kept us level throughout by offering sound advice without ever being pushy. The pictures he took and processed himself were absolutely amazing and on par with any professional real estate photographer. On top of that the 3D composite and walkthrough options that were offered while our house was marketed on line made it accessible to, and ultimately viewed by, many more potential buyers. An important aspect of Sharif’s personality is that these professional level photos were taken while we attempted to corral our three small kids. He remained upbeat, made the kids laugh, and got the job done at the highest of levels, regardless of what was going on around him. We received multiple offers quickly, and throughout those negotiations as well as those on the houses we looked at and eventually made an offer on Sharif’s accessibility and communication were at an almost unattainable level. We spoke sometimes at 6:30 AM, as well as 10:30 PM. We were never in the dark as to what was happening, and felt as though we were always in the driver seat, just with a really knowledgeable navigator. In the end selling our house proved most difficult because our home had physical issues that kept popping up. Sharif was a guiding light throughout the process. He worked around our crazy schedule, and helped us find contractors quickly to address the issues that kept popping up. While his HVAC guy was working on our system, he popped in just to make sure everything was going OK. When, on the day we were to close, our buyer demanded a new lock, Sharif rushed to Home Depot, bought a new lock on his dime, and changed the lock himself just to keep the deal alive. I can confidently say you would be hard pressed to find another real estate agent who is as knowledgeable of all aspects of the business, as hard-working, and as genuinely concerned about the happiness of his clients. By the way I’m writing this at the kitchen table of the perfect house for our family. We could not be happier. Thanks Reef!!

    thumb Daniel Finn
    August 12, 2020

    When I first started looking into working in real estate Treanna Martucci was always a person I could reach out to with questions. She’s well verse in everything real estate related, she always puts her clients needs first and does everything in her power to get the best deal for anyone buying a home. That is why, when ever I refer any of my clients, Treanna is my first call!

    thumb Danilo Belloso
    January 18, 2023

    Sharif and his team are amazing! Completely dedicated to meeting the needs of their clients. I know first hand. Sharif went above and beyond helping me with my purchase and he is a pleasure to work with. Not only is he great at what he does he is just fabulous as a person! My real estate agent had a family emergency and sharif bob sled to me to help with my closing and to make sure everything went smooth day and night. I highly recommend Sharif for your purchase of a new home or selling one. He is incredible.

    thumb Chelle Gist
    June 18, 2021

    When we started thinking about selling our home, we knew that finding a realtor who understood our needs and limitations as a family with young children was a must. We scoured review sites and interviewed a handful of potential realtors. We knew within a few minutes of chatting with Sharif that he was the one. He was friendly, knowledgeable without being pretentious, sensitive to our situation and just incredibly helpful. Unlike our first home buying experience, Sharif was there every step of the way. He took late night phone and video calls after our kids went down for bed. He sent helpful links with additional information to help us make decisions. And he referred us to the amazing relator, Amy Cuccia, who helped us find our new home. Amy was such a great partner for us. Aside from being sweet and down to earth, she really helped us through difficult decisions, tough obstacles and led us through to the very end. We always felt like we were in good hands, and that we could reach out at any time with questions or concerns. We couldn’t have been more satisfied with our experience with BHHS Fox & Roach. Highly, HIGHLY recommend, especially to families!

    thumb Brittani Dunning
    July 21, 2022

    It was a pleasure working with Sharif Hatab. He showed professionalism throughout the entire process of the transaction.

    thumb Cynthia Duvin
    October 21, 2021

    What a great decision and experience it was to work with Sharif and his team (Joseph Le specifically) to sell our home! They ensured that the process was extremely smooth from start to finish. I was impressed from the first meeting where they provided extensive market data and an effective strategy. They consistently brought top notch expertise and professionalism. My husband and I were thrilled to see strong offers come through after just one weekend of showings. We’d recommend Sharif and Joseph to anyone!

    thumb Gloria Candelario Hossri
    August 5, 2021

Zillow.com Reviews

  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Best I’ve ever worked with. Sharif is one of the busiest agents in this region but literally makes you feel like you’re his only client. He works to get you the best deal and he did that for me on 2 spectacular properties.

    eawing1
    September 8, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sharif is an exceptional real estate agent and I would recommend him to everyone that is looking to purchase or sell a new home. He is extremely knowledgable and punctual. Throughout the entire process Sharif went above and beyond. Being a first time home buyer I was not very well versed, but…

    fahadullah91
    January 2, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sarah was amazing and so friendly to work with! She’s so easy to talk to and she makes you feel like your friend! She actually cares about helping and making sure your house needs are met when offering suggestions and listings.

    amandaweeks97
    April 23, 2021
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Did amazing in selling our home in 10 days in Robbinsville, NJ. We had multiple offers and went with the solid deal. Thanks again a Sharif for everything.

    user9746468
    August 10, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Tom Friedman is simply an AMAZING Realtor. I would never use another realtor again, but TOM! I will also be referring him to anyone I know looking to buy or sale a home. Tom and his team are GREAT, to work with. The repour he has with other agents is top of the line too. He is a true team player….

    cosmogirl26
    November 5, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sarah was very professional, punctual and responsive throughout the sale of my home! Can’t wait to hire her again for next purchase/sell of home. Thanks Sarah!

    hrodriguez30
    November 17, 2021

Redfin.com reviews

Check out our Redfin Partner Agent reviews here.

Sharif and the team always kept in contact with us. Also, the house went quickly without stress on our side. This team is awesome!

House Seller Closed Mar ’22

87 Sunset Blvd, Hamilton Township, NJ

$256K • 3 Bed, 1 Bath, 960 Sq. Ft.

Yelp! Reviews

  I have worked with several realtors and Sharif has by far been the best. There was never a time that I would call or text Sharif and not receive a response within minutes. His knowledge and guidance helped me tremendously throughout the process.  Sharif is always there to help and I'm thankful he was my Realtor!

thumb John L.
3/30/2019

Like one of Our properties or want to list your own?

Contact me now!

Team Sharif Sells

2021 Elite Circle Winner
2022 Platinum Circle of Excellence

Scroll to Top