pixelad

Sharif Sells NJ and PA

656x128xTeam-sharif-sells-website-logo

Testimonials

Reviews From Our Many Happy Clients!

River and Kristina’s testimonial on their first-time home buying experience with myself

Leave me a review

Did you enjoy my services? Consider leaving me a review and thank you!

Facebook

Zillow

Google

Yelp!

Facebook Reviews

positive review  Service and integrity. Great advice based on years of experience

thumb Aaron L Heimowitz
January 12, 2019

positive review  Sharif is a excellent realtor. he is very reliable he finds the homes you’re looking for at the right price range he’s easy going to talk to and he knows who really what he’s doing

thumb Ward Sampino
January 12, 2019

positive review  The best ever, got me my house in one week and knows what he’s doing 1000%

thumb Mo Reda
January 11, 2019

Google Reviews

  • Sharif is a hard working professional Realtor. I started working with his brother Omar. Little did I know that Sharif would be my realtor that sold my home ( divorce) he was diligent and thru much adversity and pain . Home was sold. I purchased my new home in the same town in the neighborhood of my choice. Sharif was there.He is the one. ❤️❤️

    thumb Wanda Belle
    May 29, 2021

    We chose Sharif as our agent to help us sell our home of 10 years and buy a new home for our growing family. Carrying out this process amidst a pandemic made us nervous, but Sharif kept us level throughout by offering sound advice without ever being pushy. The pictures he took and processed himself were absolutely amazing and on par with any professional real estate photographer. On top of that the 3D composite and walkthrough options that were offered while our house was marketed on line made it accessible to, and ultimately viewed by, many more potential buyers. An important aspect of Sharif’s personality is that these professional level photos were taken while we attempted to corral our three small kids. He remained upbeat, made the kids laugh, and got the job done at the highest of levels, regardless of what was going on around him. We received multiple offers quickly, and throughout those negotiations as well as those on the houses we looked at and eventually made an offer on Sharif’s accessibility and communication were at an almost unattainable level. We spoke sometimes at 6:30 AM, as well as 10:30 PM. We were never in the dark as to what was happening, and felt as though we were always in the driver seat, just with a really knowledgeable navigator. In the end selling our house proved most difficult because our home had physical issues that kept popping up. Sharif was a guiding light throughout the process. He worked around our crazy schedule, and helped us find contractors quickly to address the issues that kept popping up. While his HVAC guy was working on our system, he popped in just to make sure everything was going OK. When, on the day we were to close, our buyer demanded a new lock, Sharif rushed to Home Depot, bought a new lock on his dime, and changed the lock himself just to keep the deal alive. I can confidently say you would be hard pressed to find another real estate agent who is as knowledgeable of all aspects of the business, as hard-working, and as genuinely concerned about the happiness of his clients. By the way I’m writing this at the kitchen table of the perfect house for our family. We could not be happier. Thanks Reef!!

    thumb Daniel Finn
    August 12, 2020

    I have worked with Sharif and his team on multiple occasions. Every single time it was a smooth real estate transaction. Sharif and his team has seamlessly helped me and I can confidently say that they would be able to do the same for anyone looking to buy or sell real estate.

    thumb Joseph Le
    May 30, 2021

    Sharif is an amazing realtor!! very reliable and looks out for the clients best interest, he is an advocate for his clients and pushes to get the best deal for anyone who works with him!! he comes highly recommended.

    thumb Noelle Khalil
    September 30, 2020

    Sharif is a very dependable and available realtor. He was there with us every step of the way. Anytime we had a question he was there to help and if he wasn’t sure he would find out an get back to us right away. He is also trustworthy. If he felt there were too many issues with a home he wouldn’t be afraid to let us know. He wasn’t going to let us purchase any home, he made sure it was the perfect fit for our family. Highly recommend!

    thumb Daniel Brennan
    June 13, 2020

    Before choosing a real estate agent, I conducted a lot of research to see who would be the best choice based on the investment they make into selling the property (time and effort, not necessarily financially) and how they promote their listings. We met with Tom at our home. He spent a lot of time answering our questions, providing objective data regarding how many homes they sell, how long their listings typically stay on the market, and providing tons of info on comps in the area. Tom and Sharif made this process incredibly easy. When we saw our listing we were blown away. Sharifs hard work and knowledge of what it takes to sell a home really paid off – our listing looked amazing. We had offers on our property the very first day it was on the market. Our house went under contract 4 days after we put it on the market with more then the asking price. I’ve recommended Sharif Hatab and his Team to everyone I know. He’s a true professional and a genuinely nice guy. I realize it won’t always be this easy to sell your home, but I think you’d be hard pressed to find a better Realtor.

    thumb Tanika B
    June 9, 2021

    Sharif was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable, hard working, and works quickly! Highly recommend.

    thumb Jeanie Stauder
    March 30, 2021

    We had an amazing experience working with Sharif. His knowledge of the real estate market, especially in today’s market, is incredible. His response time is like no other. You will not be disappointed working with him. I’ve referred him already to others, and they’re having the same experience. Will continue to highly recommend him to others, as well as utilize him again. Thanks Sharif!

    thumb Joseph Cullen
    June 14, 2020

    I have had the pleasure of working with Sharif on several real estate transactions and his real estate knowledge, work ethic, integrity and customer service is second to none!! To say that Sharif goes above and beyond his duties as a Realtor is an understatement! Below is a picture of Sharif, hours before a closing, 10 feet in the air, cleaning out vents for his client because there was an alleged walk-thru issue. Sharif does what it takes to get his buyers and sellers to the closing table! I would highly recommend Sharif!!!

    thumb Robert Pinard
    January 16, 2019
  • Sharif hustles! He is very responsive, direct and no nonsense. He helped me sell my home and purchase a new one, closing on both properties same day, in a 30 day window. Very hard working and gave me realistic responses and options to any concerns I had. Highly recommend Sharif and his Team.

    thumb Joanne Craig
    August 30, 2021

    Sharif is a highly qualified real estate agent. Not only that though, he’s straight-up and honest with each of his clients. Can’t recommend him enough. He’s one of NJ’s go-to guys!

    thumb Eric East
    January 10, 2022

    Sharif is an excellent agent who I would highly recommend. Sharif is very down to earth, knowledgeable, and respectful. We really appreciated that he gave us the space to explore a home on our own without hovering and the respect to not try to make things seem nicer than they were just to get us to place an offer. He acknowledged any concerns we had without dismissing them and had the fastest response time of anyone we had ever worked with. It was always very easy to get ahold of him and we would have an answer to any question within minutes.

    thumb Julie Mikheyeva
    January 26, 2021

    Extremely helpful and professional. Willing to do whatever it takes to get you into a home you love. Would recommend to anyone.

    thumb Brian Biwer
    June 12, 2021

    What a great decision and experience it was to work with Sharif and his team (Joseph Le specifically) to sell our home! They ensured that the process was extremely smooth from start to finish. I was impressed from the first meeting where they provided extensive market data and an effective strategy. They consistently brought top notch expertise and professionalism. My husband and I were thrilled to see strong offers come through after just one weekend of showings. We’d recommend Sharif and Joseph to anyone!

    thumb Gloria Candelario Hossri
    August 5, 2021

    We are so thankful we got to work with Sharif to find our dream home. His knowledge and patience helped make it a seamless process. He was extremely responsive and attentive to our needs. He was a trusted advisor throughout the whole process. Sharif is one of the hardest working people and one of the best realtors we have ever had. If you want to find your dream house, call Sharif!

    thumb Kellie Jones
    October 2, 2020

    I can’t speak highly enough of Sharif. My family and I were fortunate to work with Sharif a second time when we were looking for our second home, as well as selling our first home with Sharif. As our Realtor, he helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. He was patient as we traveled all over Jersey to look at homes over several months and cautioned us about making unreasonable offers when we fell too quickly for overpriced homes. He was always on our side working to make our house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Sharif was that he was always more focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice, and finding homes that met our needs than he was on closing a deal. We would recommend him to anyone.

    thumb P Potocka
    September 9, 2020

    We are so glad we chose Sharif as our realtor. He made everything easy and painless! The marketing was top-notch and his responsiveness was outstanding. Thank you, Sharif and team!

    thumb Jenna Rae Leonard
    December 8, 2021

    Sharif and his team are amazing! Completely dedicated to meeting the needs of their clients. I know first hand. Sharif went above and beyond helping me with my purchase and he is a pleasure to work with. Not only is he great at what he does he is just fabulous as a person! My real estate agent had a family emergency and sharif bob sled to me to help with my closing and to make sure everything went smooth day and night. I highly recommend Sharif for your purchase of a new home or selling one. He is incredible.

    thumb Chelle Gist
    June 18, 2021

Zillow.com Reviews

  • Zillow 5 Star Review  Sarah Watson made the process of home buying easy and smooth. She answered all my questions thoroughly and with care. She really cares about her customers and I can’t wait to show her the final result of my new home! Thank you.

    zuser20180409103211009
    September 27, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Nia was such a great realtor she assisted my family in helping us find the home of our dreams she was there for us every step of the way, answers all our calls and was always able to answer any questions we had. We could not have had a better realtor. Thank you for all your help!!

    lanzoboys
    July 30, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We chose Sharif as our agent to help us sell our home of 10 years and buy a new home for our growing family. Carrying out this process amidst a pandemic made us nervous, but Sharif kept us level throughout by offering sound advice without ever being pushy. The pictures he took and processed…

    jenfinn72509
    August 11, 2020
  • Zillow 5 Star Review  It was great working with Sarah. I would definitely recommend her. This was my first time buying a home and she was there answering any of my questions or concerns. This wasn’t an easy transaction but she made the process as smooth as possible. I hope to work with Sarah again in the future.

    egbekle1
    November 16, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sharif was a pleasure to work with. He was punctual and very responsive . He is very knowledgeable about every stop in the process . He sold my house for the price we listed for . Would highly recommend Sharif if you are looking to purchase or sell a home .I can’t say enough good things .He’s great…

    horeyasalem123
    November 24, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sarah was amazing and so friendly to work with! She’s so easy to talk to and she makes you feel like your friend! She actually cares about helping and making sure your house needs are met when offering suggestions and listings.

    amandaweeks97
    April 23, 2021

Yelp! Reviews

Like one of my properties or want to list your own?

Contact me now!

2020 Circle of Excellence Winner

Scroll to Top